Kolping Kicks SC Fan Wear Has Arrived. (Year Round)

We are excited to announce that Kolping Fanwear is now available when YOU want it.  The site is available year round, and we will no longer have certain dates that you have to order by.  There are many customizable Adidas and non-branded items.  Your orders ship directly to you, and you can use soccer.com coupon and promotion codes. If you have any questions, please email jenhaag22@gmail.com.




Kolping Girls College Signings

Congratulations to the following girls who played for Brian Gillick and Joe Miskovic on the 2002 Kolping Girls SC. on their college signings. #kolpingproud!

Bella Dieckneite (Webster)
Kailee Wisber (Stephens)
Hope Dedic (Webster)
Katie Leeker (Fontbonne)
Bella Wilhite (Southwestern Illinois)
Maddy Gillick (Evangel)

2002 Kolping Girls College Commitments

Congratulations ladies and good luck on the next journey in your soccer careers. We at Kolping could not be more proud! These young ladies played for the 2002 Kolping Kicks SC Team coached by Michelle Auer.

Front row left to right:

Abby Youngblood

   (Notre Dame High School)

   Southwest Baptist University (D2) 

Sophia Lanzafame

   (Notre Dame High School)

   Southwest Baptist University (D2)

Peyton Beem 

   (Lutheran South High School)

   Central Methodist University (NAIA) 

Back row left to right:

Madison Presson 

   (Fort Zumwalt South High School)

   Milliken University (D3)

Alyson Carroll 

   (Belleville West High School)

   Fontbonne University (D3)

Mackenzie Thompson 

   (Notre Dame High School)

   William Woods University (NAIA)

Also Natalie Gang from Oakville High School is currently deciding between several offers to play in college. 

2002 Kolping Girls (Auer) take Championship at Lake Country

Kolping Auer 02’ just won the 2020 Lake Country Soccer Fall Classic. Unbelievable job by this team playing 4 games in less than 24 hours with 3 wins and 1 tie.  Goals by Sophi Lanzafame (3), Rachel Tabash (3), Madison Presson (2), and Emma Selsor (1). One shutout by Sam Foppe. Next up presidents cup semi-finals. Congratulations Ladies!