Kolping 2019 Tryouts

Kolping Teams for 2019-2020 Season

Kolping Kicks Soccer Complex 4680 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128

Click on the Orange Age group for link the Team Page. 

Boys

 2001 Boys (Intagliata) contact Shannon at shannon@unicosystems.com

2002 Boys (Uelsmann) contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net

2003 Boys (Basler) Contact Darin Basler at darin.basler@raymondjames.com 

2003 Boys (Spinks) Contact Mike at spinksmike68@yahoo.com

2003 Boys (Schmitt) Contact Tony at Tony_Schmitt@icloud.com

2005 Boys (Jones) For Info contact Matt Jones at jonesy777@gmail.com 

2006 Boys (Uelsmann)  For Information contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net 

2006 Boys (McAnany)  Contact Steve at stephenmcanany@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Derleth)  Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Gale/Haegele)  Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or bgale@roesleinae.com 

2007 Boys (Schuermeyer) Contact Greg at gschuermeyer@sbcglobal.net 

2008 Boys (Prater)   Contact Dawn Prater dawn040696@yahoo.com

2008 Boys (Cook)  Please contact Joe at joseph_cook@att.net

2009 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com 

2009 Boys (Haven) Please contact Dan at 618-719-9529 or danhaven@hotmail.com

2010 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com 

2010 Boys (Kraemer) Please contact Mark Kraemer at markskraemer@gmail.com

2011 Boys (Moormann)  Contact Bryan Moormann at  bmoormann1979@hotmail.com

2011 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com 

Girls

2002-2003 Girls (Auer) Contact Michele at auermichelle4@gmail.com
2002 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2003 Girls (Gillick)  Contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com or Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2004 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com 

2004 Girls (Cook)   Contact Joe Cook at joseph_cook@att.net or Joe Miskovic at  joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2005 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2006 Girls (Jones) For more info contact Matt at jonesy777@gmail.com or Denise dwieberg01@yahoo.com 

2007 Girls (Miskovic) Contact Joe MIskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2008 Girls (Moeckel) Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

2009 Girls (Hahn) Contact Head Coach: Bonnie Hahn at 314-277-5318 blhahn84@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Metcalf) Contact Harry Metcalf at harryemetcalf@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Brockmeyer) Contact Gerard Brockmeyer at gerardbjr@gmail.com

2011 Girls (McWilliams) Contact Greg McWilliams at fdsleeper@gmail.com