Kolping 2022-2023 Tryouts

Kolping Teams for 2022-2023 Season

Kolping Kicks Soccer Complex 4680 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128

Click on the Orange Age group for link to the Team Page. 

Boys

2005 Boys (Callaghan)  Contact Adrian at adrian.callaghan@adp.com

2006 Boys (Uelsmann)  For Information contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net 

2006 Boys (McAnany)  Contact Steve at stephenmcanany@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Gale/Haegele)  Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or galebrian@hotmail.com 

2010 Boys (Menendez) Please contact Steve Menendez at 314-497-4700 or steven.menendez@gmail.com 

2010 Boys (Kraemer) Please contact Mark Kraemer at 314-368-9191 or markskraemer@gmail.com

2012 Boys (Kraemer) Please contact Mark Kraemer at 314-368-9191 or markskraemer@gmail.com

2012 Boys (Byrne) Please contact Jason Byrne at 314-494-7289 jasonbyrne79@gmail.com

2012 Boys (Gale) Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or galebrian@hotmail.com 

2012 Boys (Burke) Please contact Hanna Burke hannanburke@yahoo.com 

2013 Boys (Brockmeyer) Please contact Drew Brockmeyer at drewsoccer17@gmail.com

2013 Boys (Moeckel) Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

2014 Boys (Candrl) Contact Jason at 314..486.2262 or mailto: jjcsoccer15@gmail.com

2014 Boys (Hayes) Contact John at mailto: john.hayes1982@live.com

Girls

2004 Girls (Miskovic) Contact Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu

2005 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2005 Girls (Lang) Contact Matt Lang at 314-378-6924 or mattlang6@yahoo.com

2007 Girls (Lampe) Contact Paul Lampe at kksc@att.net 

2008 Girls (Moeckel) Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

2008 Girls (Sanders)  Contact Brian Sanders at waylander415@gmail.com

2008 Girls (Lorella)  Contact David Lorella at dlo732@yahoo.com

2009 Girls (Keeton) Contact Brynna Keeton at 314-   Brynlavin@hotmail.com

2010 Girls (Metcalf) Contact Harry Metcalf at harryemetcalf@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Brockmeyer) Contact Gerard Brockmeyer at gerardbjr@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Hulsey)  Contact Chris at hulsey.family6@gmail.com

2011 Girls (Benedict) Contact Erin Benedict at 314-440-5373 erin.benedict21@gmail.com

2011 Girls (Menendez)  Contact Steve at  Steven.menendez@gmail.com

2012 Girls (Basler)  Contact Abby Basler at abby.basler@gmail.com

2013 Girls (Miskovic)  Contact Katie Miskovic at katiemiskovic@icloud.com 

2014 Girls  OPEN