Kolping 2019 Tryouts

Kolping Teams for 2019-2020 Season

Kolping Kicks Soccer Complex 4680 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128

Click on the Orange Age group for link the Team Page. 

Boys

2000 Boys (Poelzl) contact Joe at joe.poelzl@pgav.com

2000 Boys (Moore)  Steve Moore smoore@kmox.com 

2001 Boys (Intagliata) contact Shannon at shannon@unicosystems.com

2002 Boys (Uelsmann) contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net

2003 Boys (Basler) Contact Darin Basler at darin.basler@raymondjames.com 

2003 Boys (Spinks) Contact Mike at spinksmike68@yahoo.com

2003 Boys (Schmitt) Contact Tony at Tony_Schmitt@icloud.com

2004 Boys (Plastridge) Contact Bob at bob.baseball@gmail.com or Eric Hall at ejhall.eh@gmail.com

2004 Boys (Bates)  Contact Chris at batescr@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Preusser) Contact Tom at ktpreusser1@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Jones) For Info contact Matt Jones at jonesy777@gmail.com 

2006 Boys (Uelsmann)  For Information contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net 

2006 Boys (Zwilling)  No Tryouts at this point. Contact Ken at kmzwill@prodigy.net

2006 Boys (McAnany) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Steve at stephenmcanany@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Derleth)  No Tryouts at this point.Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Gale)  Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or bgale@roesleinae.com 

2007 Boys (Schuermeyer) Contact Greg at gschuermeyer@sbcglobal.net 

2008 Boys (Kuehn)   Contact Mike Kuehn  parpac316316@yahoo.com  or Bryon Derleth @ bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2008 Boys (Cook)  Please contact Joe at joseph_cook@att.net

2009 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com for any questions.

2010 Boys (Brockmeyer) Contact Andrew at drewsoccer17@gmail.com

2010 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com for any questions.

2010 Boys (Bates) Please contact Chris Bates at batescr@gmail.com

2010 Boys (Kraemer) Please contact Mark Kraemer at markskraemer@gmail.com

2011 Boys (Moormann)  Contact Bryan Moormann at  bmoormann1979@hotmail.com

Girls

2001 Girls (Doggendorf)  Contact Doug Doggendorf at dougdoggendorf@att.net

2002-2003 Girls (Auer) Contact Michele at auermichelle4@gmail.com
2002 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2003 Girls (Gillick)  Contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com or Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2004 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com 

2004 Girls (Morton) No Tryouts set at this point, please contact Dena at denamorton@wustl.edu

2004 Girls (Cook)   Contact Joe Cook at joseph_cook@att.net or Joe Miskovic at  joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2005 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2006 Girls (Schmitz) Please contact Eric Schmitz at methecoach@hotmail.com

2006 Girls (Jones) For more info contact Matt at jonesy777@gmail.com or Denise dwieberg01@yahoo.com 

2007 Girls (Miskovic) Contact Joe MIskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

 2008 Girls (Preusser) Contact Tom at ktpreusser1@gmail.com

2008 Girls (Moeckel) Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

2009 Girls (New Team) Contact Joe MIskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

 2010 Girls (Derleth)  Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Metcalf) Contact Harry Metcalf at harryemetcalf@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Brockmeyer) Contact Gerard Brockmeyer at gerardbjr@gmail.com

2011 Girls (McWilliams) Contact Greg McWilliams at fdsleeper@gmail.com