Kolping 2018 Tryouts

Kolping Teams for Fall 2018 Season

please check back for updates

Kolping Kicks Soccer Complex 4680 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128

Click on the Orange Age group for link the Team Page. 

2000 Boys (Poelzl) No Tryouts set at this point contact Joe at joe.poelzl@pgav.com

2000 Boys (Moore) Will be looking for a few high level players for 2019 Spring season. Steve Moore smoore@kmox.com 

2001 Boys (Wirth) No Tryouts set at this point contact Corey at corey@svcctr.org

2002 Boys (Uelsmann) No Tryouts set at this point contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net

2003 Boys (Basler) No Tryouts set at this point. Contact Darin Basler at darin.basler@raymondjames.com 

2003 Boys (Spinks) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Mike at spinksmike68@yahoo.com

2003 Boys (Schmitt) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Tony at Tony_Schmitt@icloud.com

2004 Boys (Plastridge) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Bob at bob.baseball@gmail.com or Eric Hall at ejhall.eh@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Bates) No Tryouts at this point, they are looking of 04 and 05’s for Fall. Contact Chris at batescr@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Preusser) Contact Tom at ktpreusser1@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Jones) For Info contact Matt Jones at jonesy777@gmail.com 

2006 Boys (Uelsmann)  uelsmann@sbcglobal.net 

2006 Boys (Zwilling)  Contact Ken at kmzwill@prodigy.net

2006 Boys (McAnany) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Steve at stephenmcanany@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Derleth) June 14th from 6 to 7:30 PM for more info  Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Gale)  Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or bgale@roesleinae.com 

2007 Boys (Schuermeyer) Contact Greg at gschuermeyer@sbcglobal.net 

2008 Boys (Kuehn)  June 14th from 6 to 7:30 PM For more information please contact Mike Kuehn  parpac316316@yahoo.com  or Bryon Derleth @ bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2008 Boys (Cook)  ID Sessions: Please contact Joe at joseph_cook@att.net

2008 Boys (Holdenreid) Please contact Roger Holdenreid at roger0205@gmail.com

2009 Boys (Tish) Tryouts June 14th 5-630pm and 630-8pm. Both events. Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com for any questions.

2010 Boys (Brockmeyer) Tryouts: Thursday, June 14th 6:00 pm at Kolping  please contact Andrew at drewsoccer17@gmail.com

2000 Girls (Kraus) This team is looking quality players. Contact Tom Kraus at  tkraus@abecu.org

2001 Girls (Doggendorf) This team is looking for quality players. Contact Doug Doggendorf at dougdoggendorf@att.net

2001 Girls (Holdenried) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Roger at roger0205@gmail.com

2002-2003 Girls (Lanzafame) for more info please contact Eric at lushafame@yahoo.com

2002 Girls (Gillick) Click here for details on tryout/player information or contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2003 Girls (Gillick) Click here for details on tryout/player information or contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com or Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2004 Girls (Gillick)  Click here for details on tryout/player information or contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com 

2004 Girls (Morton) No Tryouts set at this point, please contact Dena at

denamorton@wustl.edu

2004 Girls (Cook)  Click here for details on tryout/player information or contact Joe Cook at joseph_cook@att.net or Joe Miskovic at  joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2005 Girls (Gillick) Click here for details on tryout/player information or contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2006 Girls (Schmitz) Please contact Eric Schmitz at methecoach@hotmail.com

2006 Girls (Jones) For more info contact Matt at jonesy777@gmail.com or Denise dwieberg01@yahoo.com 

2007 Girls (Miskovic) Tryout info. coming soon or contact Joe MIskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

 2008 Girls (Preusser) Contact Tom at ktpreusser1@gmail.com

2008 Girls (Moeckel) Tryouts: June 14, 2018 @ 6-7:30p.m. at the Kolping Complex Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

2009 Girls (Lampe) Tryout info. coming soon or contact Joe MIskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu or Paul Lampe at kksc@att.net

 2010 Girls (Derleth)  Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com