Kolping 2018 Tryouts

Kolping Teams for Fall 2018 Season

please check back for updates

Kolping Kicks Soccer Complex 4680 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128

2000 Boys (Poelzl) No Tryouts set at this point contact Joe at joe.poelzl@pgav.com

2000 Boys (Moore) Will be looking for a few high level players for 2019 Spring season. Steve Moore smoore@kmox.com 

2001 Boys (Wirth) No Tryouts set at this point contact Corey at corey@svcctr.org

2002 Boys (Uelsmann) No Tryouts set at this point contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net

2003 Boys (Basler) No Tryouts set at this point. Contact Darin Basler at darin.basler@raymondjames.com 

2003 Boys (Spinks) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Mike at spinksmike68@yahoo.com

2003 Boys (Schmitt) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Tony at Tony_Schmitt@icloud.com

2005 Boys (Bates) No Tryouts at this point, they are looking of 04 and 05’s for Fall. Contact Chris at batescr@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Preusser) ID Sessions: 5/1 at 7:00 pm, 5/8 at 7:00 pm, 5/17 at 7:00 pm, 5/20 at 1:00 pm and 6/3 at 3:00 pm

Contact Tom at ktpreusser1@gmail.com

2005 Boys (Jones) Will hold Kick Arounds on 5/14, 5/17, 5/21 and 5/24 from 7-8:30pm at the Kolping Fields jonesy777@gmail.com 

2006 Boys (Uelsmann) Tryouts April 28, May 5, and May 12, at 9:00 am at the Kolping Fields uelsmann@sbcglobal.net 

2006 Boys (Zwilling) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Ken at kmzwill@prodigy.net

2006 Boys (McAnany) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Steve at stephenmcanany@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Derleth) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Gale) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Brian at Bgale@RoesleinAE.com 

2007 Boys (Schuermeyer) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Greg at gschuermeyer@sbcglobal.net

2008 Boys (Derleth) No Tryouts at this point. Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com 

2008 Boys (Cook) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Joe Cook at joseph_cook@att.net

2008 Boys (Holdenreid) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Roger Holdenreid at roger0205@gmail.com

2009 Boys (Tish) Kickarounds May 10th and 16th June 11th @ 6,7, and 8 pm.  Tryouts June 12th and 14th 5-630pm and 630-8pm.

Both events. Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com for any questions.

2010 Boys (Brockmeyer) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Andrew at drewsoccer17@gmail.com

2000 Girls (Kraus) This team is looking quality players. Contact Tom Kraus at  tkraus@abecu.org

2001 Girls (Doggendorf) This team is looking for quality players. Contact Doug Doggendorf at dougdoggendorf@att.net

2001 Girls (Holdenried) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Roger at roger0205@gmail.com

2002 Girls (Lanzafame) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Eric at lushafame@yahoo.com

2002 Girls (Gillick) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2003 Girls (Gillick) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com or Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2004 Girls (Gillick) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com 

2004 Girls (Morton) No Tryouts set at this point, please contact Amy at denamorton@charter.net

2004 Girls (Cook) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Joe Cook at joseph_cook@att.net or Joe Miskovic at  joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2005 Girls (Gillick) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2006 Girls (Schmitz) No Tryouts set at this point please contact Eric Schmitz at methecoach@hotmail.com

2006 Girls (Jones) Will hold Kick Arounds on 5/14, 5/17, 5/21 and 5/24 from 7-8:30pm at the Kolping Fields jonesy777@gmail.com

 2008 Girls (Preusser) ID Sessions: 5/1 at 6:00 pm, 5/8 at 6:00 pm, 5/17 at 6:00 pm, 5/20 at 1:00 pm and 6/3 at 3:00 pm

Contact Tom at ktpreusser1@gmail.com

2008 Girls (Moeckel) ID Sessions: 6-7:30 p.m. at the Kolping Complex April 24, May 1, May 15, May 20 and June 3, 2018

Tryouts: June 10, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. at the Kolping Complex Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

 2010 Girls (Derleth) No Tryouts set at this point. Contact Bryon at bryon.derleth@gmail.com