Kolping 2020 Tryouts

Kolping Teams for 2020-2021 Season

Kolping Kicks Soccer Complex 4680 Meramec Bottom Rd, St. Louis, MO 63128

Click on the Orange Age group for link to the Team Page. 

Boys

2002 Boys (Uelsmann) contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net

2003 Boys (Basler) Contact Darin Basler at darin.basler@raymondjames.com 

2003 Boys (Spinks) Contact Mike at spinksmike68@yahoo.com

2003 Boys (Schmitt) Contact Tony at Tony_Schmitt@icloud.com

2005 Boys (Jones) For Info contact Matt Jones at jonesy777@gmail.com 

2006 Boys (Uelsmann)  For Information contact Scott at uelsmann@sbcglobal.net 

2006 Boys (McAnany)  Contact Steve at stephenmcanany@gmail.com

2007 Boys (Gale/Haegele)  Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or bgale@roesleinae.com 

2008 Boys (Prater)   Contact Dawn Prater dawn040696@yahoo.com

2008 Boys (Cook)  Please contact Joe at joseph_cook@att.net

2009 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com 

2009 Boys (Haven) Please contact Dan at 618-719-9529 or danhaven@hotmail.com

2010 Boys (Menendez) Please contact Steve Menendez at 314-497-4700 or steven.menendez@gmail.com 

2010 Boys (Kraemer) Please contact Mark Kraemer at 314-368-9191 or markskraemer@gmail.com

2011 Boys (Moormann)  Contact Bryan Moormann at  bmoormann1979@hotmail.com

2011 Boys (Tish) Please contact Adam at 314-422-9741 or adamtish@hotmail.com 

2012 Boys (Kraemer) Please contact Mark Kraemer at 314-368-9191 or markskraemer@gmail.com

2012 Boys (Byrne) Please contact Jason Byrne at 314-494-7289 jasonbyrne79@gmail.com

2012 Boys (Gale)  Contact Brian Gale at 314-504-8724 or bgale@roesleinae.com 

Girls

2002-2003 Girls (Auer) Contact Michele at auermichelle4@gmail.com


2002 Girls (Miskovic) Contact
Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2003 Girls (Gillick)  Contact Brian Gillick at  gillicksoccer@gmail.com or Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2004 Girls (Miskovic) Contact Joe Miskovic at joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu

2004 Girls (Cook)   Contact Joe Cook at joseph_cook@att.net or Joe Miskovic at  joseph.miskovic@health.slu.edu 

2004 Girls (Lang) Contact Matt Lang at 314-378-6924

2005 Girls (Gillick) Contact Brian Gillick at gillicksoccer@gmail.com

2005 Girls (Lang) Contact Matt Lang at 314-378-6924

2006 Girls (Jones) For more info contact Matt at jonesy777@gmail.com or Denise dwieberg01@yahoo.com 

2007 Girls (Lampe) Contact Paul Lampe at kksc@att.net 

2008 Girls (Moeckel) Contact Erin Moeckel at 314.761.6382 or mailto: moeckel.erin@gmail.com

2009 Girls (Keeton) Contact Brynna Keeton at 314-   Brynlavin@hotmail.com

2010 Girls (Metcalf) Contact Harry Metcalf at harryemetcalf@gmail.com

2010 Girls (Brockmeyer) Contact Gerard Brockmeyer at gerardbjr@gmail.com

2011 Girls (Benedict) Contact Erin Benedict at 314-440-5373 erin.benedict21@gmail.com

2011 Girls (Pagano) Contact Steve Pagano at 314-406-6448 stevepagano@att.net